Are You Stupid? Vol 2

Oi Stupid, here we have it, the next episode in the Are You Stupid trilogy. This one is by far the duttiest session with maximum screwface dangers for the unsuspecting listener. A lot of these cuts are pure exclusives so cop it and reach for the lasers you stupid wobblers. You can download this mix from the soundcloud page. Download Set

Tracks Dem

  1. Hizzleguy – No No No
  2. Cookie Monsta – Skills
  3. Mutated Mindz – Peanut Punch
  4. Gangoon Dubs – OMG
  5. Funtcase & Southbound Hangers – Wizard Sleeve
  6. Mutated Mindz – Sadam & Murfy Fishbowl ?
  7. Hizzleguy – Elite
  8. Downlink & Ale Fillman – Uncut
  9. Funtcase – Matress Punch
  10. Hizzleguy – Cold
  11. Rusko – Paper Bag
  12. Funtcase – So Vexed
  13. Funtcase – Oh No Its
  14. Bring Me The Horizon – Sleep With One Eye Open (Tek-One Remix)

~ by overlanda on May 17, 2010.

Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in: Logo

You are commenting using your account. Log Out / Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out / Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out / Change )

Google+ photo

You are commenting using your Google+ account. Log Out / Change )

Connecting to %s

%d bloggers like this: